This is the "Home" page of the "EDU600/NUR601 - Education in the Dominican Tradition" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

EDU600/NUR601 - Education in the Dominican Tradition   Tags: education, nursing, theology  

Last Updated: Sep 4, 2014 URL: http://aquinascollege.libguides.com/EDinOP Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Aquinas Library Hours

Spring 2017 Schedule

 
Monday-Thursday
7:30AM-9:00PM


Friday
8:00AM-4:00PM


Saturday-Sunday
12:30PM-4:30PM


Hours are subject to change.

Call (615)-297-7545 ext. 435 for information. 

 

Welcome to the Education in the Domincan Tradition Library Resource page!

Need some assistance navigating a research assignment for your EDU600/NUR601 course? You have come to the right place! This guide is your one-stop shop for information on books, journal articles, databases, and citation guides related to course research. Have additional questions? Contact the Reference Librarian at ex. 474  for additional assistance!

Helpful databases

  • EBSCOhost Databases
    Your one-stop shop for databases on a wide variety of subjects! All of our excellent EBSCOhost collections available through this link.
  • ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
    ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals. The ATLA Religion Database includes more than 575,000 article citations from more than 1,679 journals (506 currently indexed), more than 239,000 essay citations from over 16,800 multi-author works, and more than 530,000 book review citations.
  • Humanities International Complete
    Provides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. Produced by Whitston Publishing (an imprint of EBSCO Publishing), this database includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,300 journals and more than 2.9 million records) plus unique full text content, much of which is not found in other databases. The database includes full text for more than 1,200 journals
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR offers high-quality, interdisciplinary content to support scholarship and teaching. It includes over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.
  • Gale Encyclopedias (Including The Catholic Encyclopedia)
    Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. These reference materials once were accessible only in the library, but now you can access them online from the library or remotely 24/7.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Maria Koshute, Information Services Librarian
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip